Which Networks?

Which networks you might wonder. In the 70-ies as a student I discovered the Mail-Art network in which the postal system was our communication platform. In the 80-ies I discoverd the BBS-systems where the telephone got involved.  When exploring the new ways of the Internet, I discovered and connected with the Fluxus network, and in the new millenium I hooked up with the ‘Pataphysical network.

So, there are many networks out there, and somehow I don’t fit in one single one. But I discovered I like to work with networks, start my own networks, and explore and influence networks.  So, somehow a fascinating life with many connections worldwide.

ruud_janssen_dec_2012_networking_us_final copy

Bewaren

Leave a Reply

